CONTACT FISKETORVET

Hi! On behalf of my team I am happy to welcome you to Fisketorvet - Copenhagen Mall.

In order for us to make your visit welcoming and more personal, we would like to hear you wishes and comments! We put great honour in making your next visit a unique experience.



Best regards,

Casper D. von der Ahé,
Shopping Centre Manager
 
Casper

GENERAL INQUIRIES

Center administration Havneholmen 5
1561 København V
Tel.: 33 36 64 00

Fax: 33 36 64 09
Mail: centerinfo.centerinfo@urw.com



CENTERADMINISTRATION



Shopping Center Manager 
Casper D. von der Ahé
Mail: casper.ahe@urw.com


Technical Manager 
Johan Baldrian Falkenskov
Mail: johan.falkenskov@urw.com


Deputy Technical Manager
Renata Gomes
Mail: renata.gomes@urw.com


Shopping Center Management Assistant
Mia Roeder Christesen
Mail: mia.roederchristesen@urw.com

 


LEASING

Leasing of shops and pop-up - brand events and stalls 

Leasing Manager
Assane Crescesse
Mail: assane.crescesse@urw.com

Leasing of space for events/sampling
Senior Manager Commercial Partnerships
Ulrica Frisk-Forsman
Mail: ulrica.frisk-forsman@urw.com

Sales Manager Commercial Partnerships
Malin Hallner
Mail: malin.hallner@urw.com

Sales Manager Commercial Partnerships
Gleen Jaako
Mail: glenn.jaako@urw.com




MARKETING

Marketing Manager
Tatiana Kristensen
Mail: tatiana.kristensen@urw.com


 

UNIBAIL-RODAMCO DANMARK

Senior Commercial Manager Denmark
Helle García Korndal
Mail: helle.korndal@urw.com