CONTACT

Kontakta oss

 

Morten Korsgaard

My team and I warmly welcome you!

Morten Korsgaard,
Centerchef, Fisketorvet - Copenhagen Mall

 

GENERAL INQUIRIES

OPENING HOURS 10-20

Fisketorvet – Copenhagen Mall
Havneholmen 5
1561 København V
Tlf.: 33 36 64 00

Fax: 33 36 64 09
Mail: info@fisketorvet.dk


CENTERADMINISTRATION

Centerchef
Morten Korsgaard
Mail: morten.korsgaard@urw.com


Senior technical manager

Johan Baldrian Falkenskov
Mail: johan.falkenskov@urw.com

Deputy Technical Manager
Renata Gomes
Mail: renata.gomes@urw.com

Tenant & Retail Coordinator
Mia Brinkenfeldt
Mail: mia.brinkenfeldt@urw.com


LEASING


Leasing of shops and pop-up - brand events and stalls


Leasing Manager
Kim Bach
Mail: kim.bach@urw.com

 


MARKETING

Marketing Manager
Tatiana Kristensen
Mail: tatiana.kristensen@urw.com


UNIBAIL-RODAMCO-WESTFIELD DENMARK

Head of Commercial Management Denmark
Helle García Korndal
Mail: helle.korndal@urw.com




Kontakt Fisketorvet

CONTACT FISKETORVET