ÅBENT I UDVALGTE BUTIKKER
ÅBENT I UDVALGTE BUTIKKER

Supermarkeder, specialbutikker, pakkeafhentning samt take-away.

LÆS MERE

Opening hours at Fisketorvet
Closed today
See all opening hours
exceptional date
Sunday, January 17


FØTEX

MONDAY to SUNDAY :
From 7:00 AM to 9:00 PM


LIDL

MONDAY to SUNDAY :
From 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM


Click & Collect

MONDAY to SUNDAY :
From 10:00 AM to 8:00 PM


Apotek

MONDAY to SUNDAY :
From 10:00 AM to 8:00 PM

ACCESS & OPENING HOURS

  • Saturday, January 16 Closed
  • Sunday, January 17 Closed
  • Monday, January 18 Closed
  • Tuesday, January 19 Closed
  • Wednesday, January 20 Closed
  • Thursday, January 21 Closed
  • Friday, January 22 Closed
  • Saturday, January 23 Closed
  • Sunday, January 24 Closed
  • Monday, January 25 Closed
  • Tuesday, January 26 Closed
  • Wednesday, January 27 Closed
  • Thursday, January 28 Closed
  • Friday, January 29 Closed
  • Saturday, January 30 Closed
  • Sunday, January 31 Closed
  • Monday, February 1 Closed
  • Tuesday, February 2 Closed
  • Wednesday, February 3 Closed
  • Thursday, February 4 Closed
  • Friday, February 5 Closed
  • Saturday, February 6 Closed
  • Sunday, February 7 Closed
  • Thursday, April 1 Closed
  • Friday, April 2 Closed
  • Sunday, April 4 Closed
  • Monday, April 5 Closed
  • Thursday, May 13 Closed
  • Sunday, May 23 Closed
  • Monday, May 24 Closed
  • Saturday, June 5 Closed

Hours of Operation

  • Monday Closed
  • Tuesday Closed
  • Wednesday Closed
  • Thursday Closed
  • Friday Closed
  • Saturday Closed
  • Sunday Closed

Access to the center

Fisketorvet
Havneholmen 5
København V
1561

How To Get There

Access information

If you go by car to Fisketorvet, it is easy to find your way. From Copenhagen city drive along the “H. C. Andersens Boulevard” towards the bridge “Langebro”. Turn right at “Kalvebod Brygge” along the harbour front. If you come from the south? The roadway “Ring 2” runs straight to the Fisketorvet.

 

Bil

Access information

Alle cykelister og gående, som kommer fra Islands Brygge og Amager, kan tage smutvejen over havnen via Bryggebroen til Fisketorvet. Cykelslangen Cyklister kan benytte broen "Cykelslangen" der snor sig forbi Fisketorvet, og sørger for du ikke skal stå af og trække cyklen på vejen over havnen.

 

 Cykel

Access information

If you go by train to Fisketorvet, select lines A, E, B, C or H. Get off at Dybbølsbro Station - it is only one stop from the Central Station - just walk 5 minutes across the bridge to the main entrance.

 

Tog

Access information

Bus lines 7A 10 97N

7A runs right to the door. You can, for example, jump on Line 7A at the Central Station.

10 stops 5 minutes walk from Fisketorvet main entrance. You can, for example, jump on Line 10 at City Hall Square or at the Central Station.

97N is a night bus and runs right to the door.

 

 

Bus

Calculate my Itinerary

Center Map

Title